What Kanye West Doesn’t Like

Our favorite cocky MC  Kanye West decided to come back to twitter the other day to address some fashion choices he just does not like, here they are:

“I hate button up shirts with hoodies”

“I hate hoodies with sport coats”

“I hate sport coats with button up shirts, jeans and dress shoes”
“I hate khaki trench coats with jeans and off brand work out sneakers”
“I hate khaki cargo shorts”
“I hate big ass striped scarves”
“I hate long ass sideburns with the line up RnB beard”
Don’t let him catch you wearing any of this or he will call you out on his twitter. LOL.

About blackandtoldsocialmedia

At a very quick pace social media is becoming an essential part of everyday life. As a communications student at The City College of New York I am constantly learning new things about social media. With this blog I plan to spotlight social media news from a black person's perspective. No, I'm not going to get all "Black Panthers" on you but I hope to help you see the world of social media in a new light, the black light of course.

Posted on May 8, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment